Maulana  Ahmed Ludhianvi declared MNA from NA-89. Earlier Ahle Sunnat Wal Jamaat (ASWJ) leader Maulana Ahmed Ludhianvi  filed a petition of ineligibility against Sheikh Muhammad Akram on the charges of bank default among others.   The tribunal had declared election of PML-N MNA Sheikh Muhammad Akram from NA-89 as ‘void’ and proposed a reschedule.   The Election Tribunal of Pakistan has declared Leader of Ahle-Sunnat Wal Jamaat Maulana Ahmed Ludhianvi as Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from NA-89 Jhang. 


We deeply acknowledge your queries and your kind feedback/comments are highly valuable for us.
If you find anything offensive please inform us or send us your feedback at
Thankyou very much, please keep visiting the website :)