Havelian Press Club elections, Qadir Bakhsh elected president.

Aijaz Hussain has been elected as General Secretary, Nisar Ahmad Joint Secretary, Altaf Shah Senior Vice President and Abdul Hafeez Shah Vice President.

Press Club Havelian Elections, Qadir Bakhsh elected President.


We deeply acknowledge your queries and your kind feedback/comments are highly valuable for us.
If you find anything offensive please inform us or send us your feedback at
Thankyou very much, please keep visiting the website :)